State Supervision Service of the Republic of Armenia

Armenian Russian English

phone  ............... (+374 10) 313131
mail............ info@supervision.am

 Menu
StaffName surnamePhoneEmail
General SecretaryAni Baghdasaryan (+37410)313105ani.baghdasaryan@supervision.am
Debuty General Secretary of the Service Karen Margaryan(+37410)313106karen.margaryan@supervision.am
Adviser to the Head of the Service Roman Alaverdyan (+37410)313106roman.alaverdyan@supervision.am
Assistant to the Head of the Service, Spokesperson (responsible for freedom of information)Seda Aghbalyan(+37410)313109seda.aghbalyan@supervision.am
Assistant to the Debuty Head of the ServiceNonna Amiryan(+37410)313110nonna.amiryan@supervision.am
Assistant to the Debuty Head of the ServiceSona Chilingaryan(+37410)313112sona.chilingaryan@supervision.am
Assistant to the General Secretary Suren Khachatryan(+37410)313111 suren.khachatryan@supervision.am
Head of the Department of Supervision of Economic SectorAghasi Mkoyan(+37410)313113aghasi.mkoyan@supervision.am
Head of the Department of Supervision of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure Garik Ghazaryan(+37410)313123garik.ghazaryan@supervision.am
Head of the Department of Supervision of Social SectorDavit Adyan(+37410)313136davit.adyan@supervision.am
Head of the Department of Supervision of State- Legal SectorLevon Alaverdyan(+37410)313145levon.alaverdyan@supervision.am
Head of the Department of Supervision of Procurement ProcessesKaren Mtatsakanyan(+37410)313155karen.mnatsakanyan@supervision.am
Head of the Department of Monitoring and Analysis Armen Babayan(+37410)313161armen.babayan@supervision.am
Head of the Department of Applications and Reception of Citizens Narek Melqumyan(+37410)313167narek.melqumyan@supervision.am
Head of the Division of Discipline and Internal ControlArtur Hayrapetyan(+37410)313172narek.melqumyan@supervision.am
Head of the Department of Law Galust Danielyan(+37410)313176galust.danielyan@supervision.am
Head of the Division of Administrative Service and Organization of ProcurementMargarita Poghosyan (+37410)313181margarita.poghosyan@supervision.am
Head of the Accounting DivisionAstghik Mkrtchyan(+37410)313183astghik.mkrtchyan@supervision.am
Head of the General DivisionMarine Kalashyan(+37410)313130marine.kalashyan@supervision.am
Head of the Human Resource Management Division Eduard Tonikyan(+37410)313186eduard.tonikyan@supervision.am
Head of the First DivisionAnahit Malkhasyan(+37410)313195anahit.malkhasyan@supervision.am

Back


SSRA logo © 2019 supervision.am